My Experience with TiideLab Prefellowship program

My Experience with TiideLab Prefellowship program

Before discussing the experience I had at Tiidelab Prefellowship remote boot camp, I will like to say a big Thanks to the coordinator in the person of Mr. Shamsudeen A.K.A Big Brother, the instructors @unclebigbay and @Malikmuktar for organizing a life-changing and open eyes program for the tech community.

I have learned a lot in the past few weeks from Time management, deadlines, Logical and critical ways of thinking. I will discuss the above points as regards the pre fellowship.

Time management and deadline: Critical thinking, assignments, and self-learning classes are given out every Tuesday and Thursday. Talking about time management in this condition, as a fellow I have to plan what I will be doing and achieving in every hour due to the time limit given. Sometimes, electricity may tend to change my plans but I think it is not a genuine reason.

Time management is very important in the life of a serious person. Tiidelab has made me understand the way of implementing time schedule with the help of 10 minutes tests and 6 hours of self-learning and assignments.

Logical and critical thinking has helped my thinking faculty to the extent of easy understanding and having many approaches to a problem. Though the test was difficult at first later I started to note the topics that the questions were generated from.

Below are the list of critical and logical topics:

  • Ratio
  • identification of shape,
  • sequence and series
  • Finding the opposite words, correct arrangements of the sentence, meaning, and alternative to a word

I want to inform you to apply for the next real Tiidelab fellowship if you have what it takes to pass there interview and test. Just imagine how I built my portfolio in less than 24 hours because it was given as a task, I will like you to check it out and I'm open to criticism.

portforlio.png

Portfolio Url: afrikatechboyportfolio.netlify.app

GitHub Url: github.com/buhari44/myportfolio

Thanks for reading